Annual Meeting Oversight Committee

Michael S. Avidan, MBBCh
St Louis, MO
AMOC Co-Chair

Beverley A. Orser, MD, PhD, FRCPC
Toronto, ON Canada
AMOC Co-chair

Keith (Tony) A. Jones, MD
Birmingham, AL
Aligned Societies

Hiroshi Otake MD, MBA Tokyo

Santhanam Suresh, MD
Chicago, IL

Christian P. Werner, MD
Mainz, Germany

Vivianne L. Tawfik, MD, PhD
Palo Alto, CA
eSAS Representative

Elizabeth Whitlock, MD
San Francisco, CA
eSAS Representative

Support IARS

The IARS contributes more than $1 million each year to fund important anesthesia research. Your donation will help support innovative and forward-thinking anesthesia research and education initiatives, all of which are designed to benefit patient care. You can feel good knowing that 100% of your donation is directly allocated to research.